Leaving On A Jet Plane…

Posted on February 11, 2011

0


The shop is closed. It is dark. I’m just about finished packing.

::DEEP BREATH::

I accomplished a lot yesterday and today.

Thank goodness.

Lots of Team Bikeway.com stuff organized and done.

Flight is at 6:45am out of Albany.

It’s going to be a long day but, 70 and sunny awaits.

I want to thank everyone who has helped sell raffle tickets, who has purchased raffle tickets, my sponsors: Main Street Bistro and Bikeway for helping foot some of the bill to Tucson!, everyone who has wished me well, and to my family for helping me with everything all the time.

I travel to Tucson not alone but, with everybody in my mind.

I hope to come back healthy and it a little bit better shape than I left.

Thanks again everyone!

Posted in: Uncategorized